Menu

Hovedudvalg

         

Formand

Jens Jensen

40216900       

formand@hatting-torsted.dk  
Næst-formand     Henrik Mark 22454383  naestformand@hatting-torsted.dk  
Kasserer Preben Matz 40830015  kasserer@hatting-torsted.dk   

Ungdom

Bjarke Ilkjær

41492631 formand.ungdom@hatting-torsted.dk  
Senior Morten Feldt 40916306 formand.senior@hatting-torsted.dk  
Marketing Frank Hove  21125248 marketing@hatting-torsted.dk  
Sponsor Per Håsum 21210154  sponsor@hatting-torsted.dk  
Kvik Lounge Vibeke Asmussen         31473110 vibeke3@stofanet.dk  
Medlem Thomas Honoré 30178792 thomasshonore@gmail.com  
Medlem Tina Sørensen 50739626 tinams@outlook.dk