Menu

Hovedudvalg

                   

Formand

 

Jens Jensen

 

40 21 69 00

 formand@hatting-torsted.dk        
Næst-formand   Henrik Mark   22 45 43 83   naestformand@hatting-torsted.dk        
Kasserer   Preben Matz   40 83 00 15   kasserer@hatting-torsted.dk         

Ungdom

 

Bjarke Ilkjær

  41 49 26 31 formand.ungdom@hatting-torsted.dk

 

     
Senior   Morten Feldt   40916306  formand.senior@hatting-torsted.dk        
Marketing   Frank Hove    21125248  marketing@hatting-torsted.dk        
Sponsor   Per Håsum   21210154   sponsor@hatting-torsted.dk        
Kvik Lounge   Bettina Feldt   40556309  kiosk@hatting-torsted.dk